The Scrapdragon Reviewer’s Wanted


thecoverslandscape770x200.png

 

 

 

Hi Folks,

As you may know I’ve recently published The Scrapdragon children’s adventure books on Kindle.  What I really need now is reviews and critiques for them, ready for the launch of a paperback version of the compiled series next year (2015).

I originally wrote: “If you own a Kindle and would like to review the books (especially if you have children in the (roughly) 10 to 12 age-range, although I think it’s a good read for parents, too) please get in touch.  It won’t cost you anything and you will get the Kindle version to keep.”

However, since I originally posted this I’ve learned that Amazon doesn’t yet allow the gifting of Kindle eBooks.  Nonetheless, I’d still like to hear from anybody who would like to review.  I’m sure I’ll work out some method to facilitate this.

Many Thanks,
Nigel Edwards.

Leave a comment

Filed under Children, My Writing, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

